Preferred Partners “Part of the secret of success in life is to eat what you like and let the food fight it out inside.” ― Mark Twain

Wedding Planners:

Simply You Weddings – www.simplyyouweddings.com

Just Save the Date – www.justsavethedate.com

Swankey Events – www.swankeyevents.com

Soiree Key West – www.soireekeywest.com

 

Venues:

Southern Diversion in Marathon – A Private Estate – www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3577977

Casa Antigua – www.mykeywestevents.com

Southernmost Mansion – www.southernmosthouse.com

Audubon House – www.audubonhouse.com

Fort Zachary Taylor – www.fortzacharytaylor.com

Hemingway House – www.hemingwayhome.com

The Oldest House – www.oirf.org

Truman’s Little White House – www.trumanslittlewhitehouse.com

Lighthouse Museum – www.kwahs.com

Historic Inns – www.historickeywestinns.com

Old Town Manor – www.oldtownmanor.com

Key West Botanical Garden – www.keywestbotancialgarden.org

Alexander’s Guest House – www.alexanderskeywest.com

Ambrosia Bed & Breakfast – www.ambrosiakeywest.com

 

Welcome Party & Late Night Venues

Side Bar at AQUA – www.sidebarkeywest.com

Little Room Jazz Club – www.littleroomjazzclub.com

Blue Room – www.blueroomkw.com

 

Bakery:

Cakes by Karol – www.cakesbykarol.com

Key West Cakes – www.keywestcakes.com

 

Music:

Rusty Lemmon (guitar) – www.floridakeysweddingmusic.com

Din Allen (guitar) – www.dinallen.com

Brian Roberts (guitar) – www.brianrobertsmusic.com

Chad Burtch (guitar) – www.chadburtchmusic.com

Bongo D (steel pan) – www.reggaekeywest.com

Jim Wist (steel pan) – www.paanmaan.com

Courtney Henry (steel pan) – www.irieband.org

Robin Kaplan (harpist) – www.keywestharpist.com

Key West Strings – www.keyweststrings.com

Key Lime Pirates (band) – www.keylimepirates.com

Caribe – 4 piece Cuban/Caribbean Band – www.caribeofkeywest.com

Debra & Patrick – Jazz Duo – www.debraandpatrick.com

Visualize Entertainment (DJ) – www.visualize-entertainment.com

Dj Buggy (DJ) – www.djbuggy.com

 

Photographers:

Blueye Images –www.blueyeimages.com

White Klump Photography – www.whiteklumpphotography.com

Limelight Photography – www.stepintothelimelight.com

Studio Julie – www.studiojulie.com

Solaris Photography – www.solarisphotography.com

Sara Kauss – www.sarakaussphotography.com

Mary Beth Tyson – www.marybethtyson.com

Ambrosio Photography – www.ambrosiophotography.com 

Rachel E Ligon – www.racheleligon.com

 

Videography:

CineaVerde – www.cineaverde.com

Mark J Pierson – www.wonderdogweddings.com

Marcela Morgan – www.solarisphotography.com

 

Florists:

Milan Events – www.milanevent.com

Love in Bloom – www.loveinbloomflorist.com

Avant-Gardens – www.avant-gardens.com

Duarte Floral Design – www.duartefloraldesign.com

 

Tents, Rentals & Lighting:

Eventfully Yours Rentals – www.eventfullyyoursrentals.com

Prestige Party Rentals – www.keywestprestige.com

 

Hair & Makeup:

Key West Hair & Make-Up – www.keywesthairandmakeup.com

Studio Marie Pierre – www.studiomariepierre.com

Bella Luxe – www.bellaluxehairandmakeup.com

 

Boats

Danger Charters – www.dangercharters.com

Fury Water Adventures – www.furycat.com

Floridays – www.floridays.org

Schooner Hindu – www.sailschoonerhindu.com

Sebago Watersports – www.keywestsebago.com

Schooner Wolf – www.schoonerwolf.com

 

Transportation:

Keys Limo Services – www.keyslimo.com

Old Town Trolley – www.trolleytours.com/key-west/?

Submit a Quote Request, Email Us, or Call (305) 294-2252